2018 Euphoria Gospel Music Mix by P-MYK

Pmyke Euphoria gospel music Mix

P-Myk Production has released a 2018 gospel music mix tape featuring the best of gospel music from both foreign and local gospel music. This music mix features some of the best songs released this year and a few old songs. Some of the artistes featured in this mix titled Euphoria are Tasha Cobbs, Tim Godfrey, Travis Greene, Mercy Chinwo, Chioma Jesus and More.

Here is the track list

  1. Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene – Nara
  2. Paul Agubata Adams – Da’alu
  3. Frank Edwards – You Are God
  4. Ema ft Osinachi – You No Dey Use Me Play
  5. Owie Abutu – Endless Song
  6. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
  7. Emma sings – Jesus the Best
  8. Progress ft Favour – Ibagha
  9. Tasha Cobbs – Break Every Chain
  10. Obi – Here to Worship
  11. Queen Esther – Great
  12. Chioma Jesus – I give You Glory
  13. Jennifer Adiele – You Dey Help Me
  14. Ada Ehi – On My Matter

Download “Euphoria Gospel Music Mix” EUPHORIA%20GOSPELTAINMENT%20MP3.mp3 – Downloaded 787 times –

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 36,269 other subscribers

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by Perry Martins

Perry Martins, officially known as Martins Okonkwo is One of Africa's foremost Gospel Music and Christian Entertainment blogger. He is Tony Elumelu Foundation Alumni and a Young African Leaders Initiative Alumni.
Perry is also a Radio and TV host on Gospotainment Radio.