2018 Rehoboth Worship Songs Mixtape by P-MYK

Rehoboth P-MYK front

As a Sequel to his last 2018 worship songs mixtape, P-Myk Production has released another gospel music mixtape titled Rehoboth. This music compilation contains some songs from the Euphoria worship compilation and a many more new songs all mixed in a timely harmonious stream to make for a great worship and Praise experience.

Track list of the worship songs mixtape

  1. Frank Edwards – You Are God
  2. Ema  – You No Dey Use Me PLay (Remix) Ft Osinachi Nwachukwu
  3. David G – Let It Rain
  4. Paul Agubata Adams – Daalu
  5. Tim Godfrey – Nara Ekele Ft. Travis Green
  6. Ema – Oke Osisi
  7. Preye Odede – Oshimiri Atata
  8. The Xplicits – Okaka
  9. Rozey – You Alone ft Ada Ehi
  10. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
  11. Jennifer Adiele – You Dey Help Me
  12. Chioma Jesus – I Never See
  13. David Ekene – Greater Tomorrow
  14. Helen Ukpabio – Freedom
  15. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
  16. Prosper Ochimana – Ekwueme ft Osinachi Nwachukwu

Download and Enjoy.

Download “Rehoboth gospel music compilation” REHOBOTH%20P-MYK%20MP3.mp3 – Downloaded 5517 times – 45 MB

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 36,270 other subscribers

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by Perry Martins

Perry Martins, officially known as Martins Okonkwo is One of Africa's foremost Gospel Music and Christian Entertainment blogger. He is Tony Elumelu Foundation Alumni and a Young African Leaders Initiative Alumni.
Perry is also a Radio and TV host on Gospotainment Radio.