2019 Voice of Victory Christian Music Mixtape – PMYK

PMyk - Voice of victory

PMYK Production has released his latest Christian Music Mixtape for 2019. This compilation contains majorly songs released this year. Some of the songs featured are Imara Mma by American gospel singer Nicole Mullen, Write it Down by Chioma Okereke and the very popular Logan Ti De by Tope Alabi featuring TY Bello. The songs in this mix can be aptly named Psalms and SPiritual songs because of the depth of these songs.

Here is the Tracklist of Voice of Victory

  • Nicole Mullen – Imara Mma
  • Toluwanimee – The Reason
  • Tope Alabi – Logan Ti De ft Ty Bello
  • Chioma Okereke – Write it Down
  • Tim Godfrey – Nara ft Travis Greene
  • Owie Abutu – Endless SOng
  • Paul Agubata Adams – Daalu
  • Mairo Ese – Nani Gi
  • Emma Sings – Jesus The Best
  • Gospel Force – Faithful God
  • Geoffrey Golden – Changed
  • Preye Orok – Speechless
  • Ogechee – The Reason
  • Ada – On My Matter
  • Toluwanimee – Walking on Water
  • Joe Praize – Holyghost

Download “Voice of Victory” VOICE%20OF%20VICTORY%20MP3.mp3 – Downloaded 1864 times –

For Promotions +2347087932889

Pmyk - Voice of Victory

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 880 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

David and Tamela man UsAgainstTheWorld

Tamela Mann Releases Music Video for “Mason Jar” : Us Against The World