Album: Beauty Obodo – A New Thing

Reverting back to 2013, the anointed minister gives a new perspective to her 13-track debut CD “Behold a New Thing.” The freshly re-released album features an extra track, “I Thank You Lord,” which debuted previously this year and is widely acclaimed by listeners worldwide.

“A New Thing” is a wonderful collection of praise and worship songs with a unique sound and message that are life-confirming, power-driven and powerful. From Contemporary to Rnb, African mix and Classical, you will surely be blessed by this project.

“A New Thing” Track listing

  1. Holy Lord God
  2. Behold a New Thing – Listen
  3. I Thank You Lord – Listen
  4. Makpeme
  5. Faithful God
  6. Wonderful
  7. Hallelujah We Sing
  8. Omnipotent God
  9. Thank You
  10. Ovie
  11. This Is Your Day
  12. They That Wait Upon the Lord
  13. Shining
  14. Victory

Credits: Track 1, 2, 4, 7, 11 12 were produced by Award-winning Amb. Wole Oni,  Track 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14 by Afor Ogidi of Malaga studio, and Track 3 by Chika Ahuche of Chykeyzpro Music Production.

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 880 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Music: Seunzzy Sax – You Own My Life Feat. Beejay Sax

faith ajiboye

Video: FAITHFUL GOD by Faith Ajiboye