ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus The Resurrection And The Life

Nathaniel Bassey - Jesus the ressurection and the life

A Nathaniel Bassey commences the Hallelujah Challenge, We feel the need to draw attention to the incredible album he released late last year titled “Jesus: The Resurrection and The Life”. This album featured some of the best voices to have graced the global music space such as; Eno Michael, Glenn Gwazai ( Zimbabwe ), Olumide Iyun, Kaydee Numbere, Kikelomo Mudiaga, Tomi Favored, Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade and Chris Delvan.

Album Track-listing – Nathaniel Bassey

1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)
2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am
3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai)
4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun)
5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael]
6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere)
7. Hallelujah-Amen
8. Amen Chant
9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)
10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi)
11. This Is Who I Am
12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)
13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)
14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)
15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)

[button color=”blue” size=”medium” link=”″ icon=”” target=”true”]iTunes[/button]

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 880 other subscribers

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Odeerih and Gabriel Eziashi 2

Odeerih set to release ‘Extreme God’ featuring Gabriel Eziashi

Marvin Sapp-Kind God-single_cover