in ,

Alex Boye: Coming To Amerika album tracklist


Sensational singer and songwriter Alex Boye made history with his appearance at NBC’s America Got Talent. Since then, he has been blazing trails with his style of wholesome exceptional music. He has garnered over 1 billion views on youtube combined and is set to take fans on a musical pilgrimage with his latest album ‘Coming to Amerika’.

Alex style of music is refreshing and inspirational with words and a passion that will leave you yearning for more. His music videos exude the elements of the motherland and bring ‘home’ to your screen. His latest album is a 13 track album including the Suicide prevention hit song Bend not Break. Here is a tracklist of the album.

Coming To Amerika track-listing 

  1. Oshé
  2. Survivor
  3. Celebrate
  4. Still Breathing
  5. Dancin’ to the Sunrise
  6. S.O.S
  7. Warrior Song
  8. Bend Not Break
  9. Knocked Down
  10. Be Careful
  11. Cold In California
  12. Liberty
  13. African Hipster (Aristocrats Remix) 

Also, read the story about the Album and the release information.

Listen to Alex on Spotify

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Alex Boyé set to release Coming to Amerika album, Sept 13

Alex Boye, Bend not break

Suicide Prevention: Alex Boye tells the inspiration behind “Bend Not Break”