Bethel Music Out With New Album- ‘Peace’ [DOWNLOAD]

bethel Music group2 HQ

Bethel Music Speaks healing and restoration in their latest album titled Peace in this time of crisis confusion in the world. The Award-winning Christian music collective collaborated with GRAMMY-winning producer Ed Cash on this 12 track compilation classic songs and freshly penned ones now available in stores.

Highlighted by new recordings of such Bethel Music favorites as the award-winning Cory Asbury’s “Reckless Love”; “No Longer Slaves” and “Raise A Hallelujah” by Jonathan David and Melissa Helser; “Goodness of God,” featuring Jenn Johnson; Josh Baldwin’s “Stand In Your Love”; and “King of My Heart,” featuring Amanda Lindsey Cook, Peace also showcases We The Kingdom’s rendition of the modern benediction “The Blessing” and Kari Jobe’s inspired new recording of “Surrounded (Fight My Battles),” among others.

“The recordings on this album use cutting edge techniques scientifically proven to help heal parts of the brain damaged by all kinds of emotional trauma—like anxiety, depression, abuse, divorce, and grief—by engaging both sides of the brain through the gentle panning of peaceful soundscapes known as bilateral music,” Cash explains. “As you listen, breathe slow and deep and enjoy the healing, peaceful effects of these powerful biblical truths proclaimed over your life.”

Peace Track listing

1 Surrounded (Fight My Battles) [feat. Kari Jobe]
2 Raise a Hallelujah (Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser)
3 Goodness of God (Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson )
4 Dancing on the Waves (feat. We The Kingdom)
5 By the Grace of God (Bethel Music & Brian Johnson)
6 Reckless Love (Bethel Music & Cory Asbury)
7 King of My Heart (feat. Amanda Lindsey Cook)
8 I’ll Be Everything (Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson)
9 Stand in Your Love (Bethel Music & Josh Baldwin) 
10 No Longer Slaves (Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser)
11 The Blessing (feat. We The Kingdom)
12 Peace (feat. We The Kingdom)

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by Perry Martins

Perry Martins, officially known as Martins Okonkwo is One of Africa's foremost Gospel Music and Christian Entertainment blogger. He is Tony Elumelu Foundation Alumni and a Young African Leaders Initiative Alumni.
Perry is also a Radio and TV host on Gospotainment Radio.