Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.


American GRAMMY winning artist Chris Tomlin has released a new Christmas EP , Miracle Of Love: Christmas Songs of Worship.

Chris revealed the release of the music and the inspiration behind the EP exclusively with People Magazine, sharing how the new baby the Tomlin’s are expecting to arrive by Christmas motivated him to write the title track “Miracle Of Love.” Get the EP HERE.

Chris said:

“Christmas is the great surprise to the world, and personally this Christmas continues in the spirit of unexpected gifts.

When I found out that my wife and I are expecting our third child this December, I was surprised… to say the least,” .

“Around the same time, I was starting to write music for this Christmas project and as I sat down the concept came so quickly. Christmas is about celebrating a gift from God, a surprise child for Joseph and Mary, a true Miracle Of Love.

For me, it is another gift to be able to write a song about the surprise of our third baby girl and the parallel story of the birth of Jesus.

As a songwriter, I felt so inspired and loved how each line of the song could have a double meaning.”

Miracle Of Love: Christmas Songs of Worship EP includes two new songs, “Miracle of Love” and “All the World Awaits (Hosanna)”.

The project also features the songs from his 2019 Christmas Day: Christmas Songs of Worship EP as well as “Noel” featuring Lauren Daigle originally released in 2015.

The release is Chris’ fourth Christmas project following Christmas Day: Christmas Songs of Worship released in 2019, 2015’s highly regarded Adore: Christmas Songs of Worship, which has accumulated 153 million global streams to date and includes “Noel” with Lauren Daigle, and his gold-selling Glory In The Highest: Christmas Songs of Worship from 2009.

Miracle Of Love: Christmas Songs of Worship Track Listing:
1 “Miracle Of Love”
2 “All The World Awaits (Hosanna)”
3 “Christmas Day” (feat. We The Kingdom)
4 “His Name Is Wonderful”
5 “Little Drummer Boy”
6 “Hope Of Israel”
7 “Noel” (feat. Lauren Daigle)

Watch The Lyric Video Here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.