Deep Soul Rhythms: Chioma Okereke Releases Album

Chioma Okereke Deep Soul Rhythms Front cover

Extraordinary songstress and gospel music minister Chioma Okereke has finally released her much anticipated studio album titled Deep Soul Rhythms. The music diva who unveiled the album cover/track lists earlier this week explained to GOSPOTAINMENT RADIO that all songs on the album is a result of a deep connection with the Holy Spirit.

Purchase link:

Deep Soul Rhythms

Watch trailer below:

In her own words:

Deep Soul Rhythms is one Album that will get people to want to know more about God, and draw closer to His love. Every song in this album has a deep connection to my soul, and I believe that it will draw every listener to the Love of Jesus. Writing these songs went beyond trying to fill up the lines to actually connecting to every word and line in each song. In it are songs of thanksgiving, Love songs to God, and songs of encouragement. It will take us deeper in God.

The 12 track album which dropped today is loaded with soulful tunes that will spur you into worship to the Most High God.

Track lists:

  1. Lock me in.
  2. Chinemenma
  3. Love me
  4. Rhythm of your love
  5. Love on display
  6. Ifunaya me
  7. Miracles
  8. The Name of JESUS
  9. Speaking Tears
  10. Great grace, Great power
  11. Mummy Mo
  12. Glory

Connect with Chioma Okereke:

Instagram: @Chioma_okereke1

Chioma Okereke Deep Soul Rhythms Back Cover

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

New Dawn - Felix Jackson

Download: New Dawn – Felix Jackson

Blessing 1

Blessing Akachukwu: Sneak Preview Photos For Baba I Thank You Visuals