Chioma Okereke Unveils Album Cover/Track List – Deep Soul Rhythms


Amazing Chioma Okereke unveils the cover and track lists for her new album Deep Soul Rhythms, which is set to be released on the 21st of July 2018. The soon to be released album is loaded with soulful tunes that will spur you into worship to the Most High God.

  1. Lock me in.
  2. Chinemenma
  3. Love me
  4. Rhythm of your love.
  5. Love on display”
  6. Ifunaya me
  7. Miracles.
  8. The Name of JESUS
  9. Speaking Tears
  10. Great grace, Great power
  11. Mummy Mo
  12. Glory.

BACK DESIGN(1)-1Chioma Okereke - Front cover





Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 877 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Download: Yeshua – Isabella

Ebenezer Ologun

Gospel Music: Talodabi Jesu – Ebenezer Ologun