DJ X One Releases Gospel Mix Vol 5 Free Download

dj xone VOL-5

Gospel DJ X One presents a slow mash up mix (Volume 5) containing music from great Nigerian gospel music artists including C-stas, Onos, Henrisoul, Nosa, Tim Godfrey, Obiwon and many more.

INtro By Obiora Obiwon
1. Obiora Obiwon – Hail my King
2. Guke – Holy Spirit
3. Henrisoul – Bad Man
4. TimGodFrey – Worship
5. MasterKraft – New Day
6. Nosa – Always pray for me
7. Nosa – I Go Stay
8. Jonaj – Totori my Heart
9. Onos – High
10. C-Stas – Moni O
11. Bella & Samsong – Super Model
12. Henrisoul ft Kore – Gbagoroagbago
OutRo by Obiwon & J.Johnson


Download Vol 5 Mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Chris Oyakhilome

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Prophesy for 2014

Moji Olusoji

Moji Olusoji Photo Shoot of I Stand Amazed (Remix) Featuring Lara George