Donnie McClurkin Releases New Album “A Different Song”

Donnie McClurkin-A Different Song-Album_cover art (1) (2)

The award-winning Gospel worshipper “Donnie McClurkin” has just published a brand new album which he calls “A Different Song”.

The prominent songwriter compiled 8 wonderful and powerful songs

A Different Song Track List

  1. I Will Call Upon The Lord
  2. Medley [Days Of Elijah, How Great Is Our God, Our God, Nobody Greater]
  3. Pour My Praise On You
  4. Every Tribe
  5. There Is No Question
  6. There Is God
  7. Let It Go
  8. His Ways
  9. Not Yet
  10. All To The Glory of God
  11. I Won’t Complain

In addition to the release of the album, on November 9th, McClurkin marked his 60th birthday, and on November 16th, at The Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral in New York, he will have another celebration.

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 877 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Worship Music: Dr Ugonma – Do Your Thing

Sinach Becomes First African Gospel Artiste To Gather 1Million YouTube Subscribers