in ,

Download Album: Lawrence & Decovenant -Victory

Decovenant - Victory

With hit songs like Onyeoma and Oga, Lawrence & Decovenant has released his 5th studio album titled Victory.

VICTORY is a 10 tracks Live Recorded album now available for streaming and downloads on all digital platforms. Each song with a message so powerful and are songs for a season such as this.

Listen and kindly share this amazing album with your friends and family.

All Songs Produce & Arranged by Chibuzor Okafor @itsdelect

Tracklisting – Victory

  • ·         Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
  • ·         Victory has come featuring James Okon
  • ·         Oga
  • ·         Jesus medley
  • ·         Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
  • ·         Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
  • ·         Jesus, you save
  • ·         I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
  • ·         Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
  • ·         It is what Jesus did

Download Album

Follow Lawrence Decovenant on social media

Facebook: Decovenant

Instagram: Decovenant

What do you think?

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 36,016 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by Perry Martins

Perry Martins, officially known as Martins Okonkwo is One of Africa's foremost Gospel Music and Christian Entertainment blogger. He is Tony Elumelu Foundation Alumni and a Young African Leaders Initiative Alumni.
Perry is also a Radio and TV host on Gospotainment Radio.