Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.

Download Album: WORTH WAITING FOR by Omoniyi Oni [@niyitoday]

Omoniyi Oni Has Released a much-anticipated debut album titled “Worth Waiting For”..

From the first track “Welcome Here” which speaks to the fact that we are God’s temple and that He is welcome to live in us, to “Faithful” a unique tone that describes God’s faithfulness, to “Name So Sweet”, to “Iyin Mi O To” which describes that our God is more than worthy of our praise; without a doubt each and every song from this 9-track album will bring you into an experience of God, never to be forgotten.

Omoniyi’s Debut Album “Worth Waiting For” is now available on all major digital stores.


1. Welcome Here

2. I Worship You

3. Faithful

4. We Proclaim

5. Know You More

6. Worth Waiting For

7. Name So Sweet

8. Iyin Mi Oto

9. Holy

Apple Music: Deezer: Spotify: Tidal: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.