Download Gospel Worship Songs Mixtape : IKEM – PMYK

PMYk Ikem mix front

The accurate arrangement of music to lift the soul and soothe the spirit is an art that can only be inspired by the spirit of God, this is what PMyke bring is in this new gospel worship songs Mixtape titled IKEM.

IKEM, meaning ‘My Strenght’ in Igbo alludes to God’s strength and his almighty power. This compilation is filled with powerful worship songs that create an atmosphere of power. Some of the artists featured on the mix are TY Bello, Frank Edwards, Mercy Chinwo, Jennnifer Adiele, Ebuka and lots more.

Track List – IKEM

  • Ebuka – Ikem feat. Amarachi
  • Tayo Christian – Ihunanya feat. Samsong
  • Ema – You No Dey Use me Play feat. Osinachi
  • Paul Agubata Adams – Daalu
  • Tim Godfrey – Nara ft Travis Greene
  • Paul Enenche – Nara Ekele ft Osinachi
  • Frank Edwards – You Are Good
  • Jennifer Adiele – Onyeobioma
  • Nicole C. Mullen – Imara Mma
  • TY Bello – Logan Ti Ode ft Tope Alabi
  • Minister Simple – Emergency
  • Stelz Praise – Be Glorified
  • Laura Abios – Okaka
  • Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum

[archiveorg IKEMMp3 width=640 height=140 frameborder=0 webkitallowfullscreen=true mozallowfullscreen=true]

Download “IKem” IKEM%20Mp3.mp3 – Downloaded 2498 times –

Check out some of his previous gospel music mixes such as Rehoboth and many more at the PMYK Production page.

For Mixtape Promotions contact PMYK



Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 873 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Donnie McClurkin-Not Yet-single cover


Shyne-Laolu Gbenjo ft. Henrisoul

Laolu Gbenjo -“SHYNE” feat. Henrisoul (Free Download)