in ,

Download Iro Halleluyah Album – Mike Abdul Ft. Tope Alabi, Florocka


Following the release of his mega collaboration with Yoruba gospel music icon Tope Alabi, Mike Abdul has officially released his 4th studio album titled Iro Halleluyah.

IRO HALLELUYAH, the fourth studio recording Album by Mike Abdul is a 20 songs album in the Year 2020 curated to take gospel music lovers on an amazing experience.

With the Codename 20.20.20, this album is refreshing, groovy, exciting, reflective and is every Worshipper’s delight.

The IRO HALLELUYAH album features 8 other anointed minstrels with the artistic input of 8 seasoned music Producers. 

Stream and download here:

Here is the album Track Listing – Iro Halleluyah

  • 1.L’órúko JÉSÙ [intro]
  • 2.Iro Halleluyah [featuring Tope Alabi]
  • 3.Toh Marvelous [featuring Tope Alabi]
  • 4.Dance Alert 
  • 5.Ride on
  • 6. Titilai [featuring Florocka]
  • 7. Loke Loke
  • 8. 30 Billion Halleluyah  featuring A’DAM & MoniQue
  • 9.POSSESS [featuring A’DAM & MoniQue]
  • 10. Mike is GRATEFUL 
  • 11.Different Case
  • 12. Who can love you 
  • 13. Dem no be GOD [featuring Babatunmise]
  • 14.Beautiful Again [featuring A’DAM & MoniQue]
  • 15. So True [featuring JAMING]
  • 16.My Shepherd [featuring Detoun]
  • 17. Stay With GOD [featuring Segun Obe]
  • 18.Blood of JESUS 
  • 19.Yanga
  • 20. KOREDE [outro]

Music Productions Credit

Music Producers: Tolulope “Tyanx” Obanro, FLOROCKA, Wole Oni, K-Solo, Phat-E, Puffy Tee, So Plain and Tosin Paul. 

We are confident that your Victory has a signature song. For you and your household, it is HALLELUYAH always. 


Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 880 other subscribers

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Kadosh – PV Idemudia [Lyrics + Review]

Mercy Chinwo - Obinasom

Download MP3: Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom