E-Daniels Unveils The Track List Of His Debut Album titled “Love song”.

E- daniels


E- danielsThe blazing kingdom ambassador, enchanting vocalist, guitar maestro and winner of the 2014 Gospel Voice competition E-Daniels is making waves once again, like he has always done through the inspirational and motivational project “Limitless”.

This time, the musical genius storms the universe with the release of his Debut album titled “Love song”; A compilation of deep thoughts about the Love of God with an eclectic blend of both trado-african and contemporary sounds. E-Daniels presents a record of 14 scintillating songs that are in a class of their own. A genre that fuses alternative sound, Contemporary Gospel, Afro pop and Jazz to form a unique bold sound that promises to appeal to a wide range of audiences, with productions from great music makers including Joey Dafidi, VC Perez, Yung Willis and Greenwox. The album also features Kingdom giants, the likes of Kenny Kore, Solomon Lange, Miracle Lagang and Phil AJ.



  1. You are the Lord
  2. Ancient word
  3. Love is
  4. Alheri ft. Phil AJ.
  5. Milagode
  6. Beauty
  7. Praise chant ft. Kenny kore
  8. Yabo
  9. Yayi ma ni
  10. My everything ft. Miracle Lagang
  11. Madogara
  12. Kiyaye ni ft. Solomon Lange
  13. Godiya
  14. Just for me

Also, the Album presentation and concert has been scheduled to take place on the 21st May, 2017 at Hope Alive Christian Center, ground floor, Standard plaza, beside RCCG Central Parish opposite KFC, Wuse 2, Abuja, E-Daniels is set to take his music to the next level in an event that features the likes of Solomon Lange, Prosper Ochimana, Simeon and the Limitless band.

Social media connect

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram- @iamedaniels



Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 877 other subscribers

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Video: Ejiro – I will Get There [@ejiroosakede]


A Night Out At The Premier Gospel Awards [@houseontherock]