Home / Events / Events : 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards

Events : 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards

It’s the biggest night in Gospel and Christian Music, televised exclusively on the Trinity Broadcasting Network, Sunday October 18th, at 7 p.m. Pacific (9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Eastern).

It’s the 46th annual GMA Dove Awards from Nashville, hosted by Erica Campbell and Sadie Robertson with performances by singers, songwriters, bands, and artists like Casting Crowns, Lauren Daigle, Matt Maher, MercyMe, Danny Gokey, Tedashii, I Am They, Big Daddy Weave, Kirk Franklin, Brian Courtney Wilson, Crowder, the Erwins, Joseph Habedank, Israel Houghton, and more.

Presenters for this unforgettable night of inspirational and life-changing music will include popular artists and favorites Lincoln Brewster, Jason Crabb, Bone Hampton, Charles Jenkins, Dr. Bobby Jones, Mark Lowry, Chonda Pierce, the Newsboys’ Michael Tait and Duncan Phillips, Kari Jobe, and Michelle Williams, along with some legendary names like Phillips, Craig & Dean, Bill Gaither, Gloria Gaynor, and Michael W. Smith.

October 18th, will be an exciting night of worship and inspiration as the 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards honors the best in Gospel and Christian Music. For more log on to DoveAwards.com.

 

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Would you like to support us? Click To Donate

yeiwoman logo-392

About chidiebere

Chidi is a Blogger for Gospotainment, a sports Analyst and a Devoted Christian

Check Also

shiloh 2017

The Success of Shiloh 2017 “A New Dawn”

Glorious days, it was for the Winners Chapel Members at the just concluded yearly program …

Leave a Reply