Ghost Ship Releases “I Am” Off The “To The End” Album

Ghost Ship is preparing to release a fresh album with BEC Recordings on August 9th. The group dropped several fresh songs from the upcoming compilation called “To The End”.

The record’s first single, “Never Gave Up,” was met with rave reviews from fans long awaiting fresh music from Ghost Ship. Follow-up tracks “Mighty God, Father, Friend” and the recently released “I Am” are also accessible for streaming below.

To The End track listing
1 Chaos 
2 Mighty God, Father, Friend 
3 Beyond 
4 He Reigns 
5 Never Gave Up (feat. Liz Vice) 
6 The Old Rugged Cross 
7 Make My Spirit New 
8 I AM 
9 Oh Sinner 
10 Belief 
11 You 
12 Steadfast Love

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Jekalyn Carr Sets Date For Her Live Album Recording

Big Daddy Weave To Release New Album ‘When The Light Comes’