Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.

Heaven on Earth Gospel Songs Mix – Free Download by P-MYK

PMYK Productions resumes in the new year with this very special mix titled Heaven on Earth. This Mix features some of the recently released gospel songs by Steve Crown, Elijah Oyelade, Mairo Ese and the Davasol Brothers.

Here is the Track List

  • Steve Crown – You are Yahweh
  • Elijah Oyelade – Glorious God Remix ft Glowreeyah
  • Mairo Ese – The Only God
  • Sweet WOrship – You Are God
  • Chosen – When We Pray
  • Davasol Brothers – Nkwe
  • TY Bello – Logan Ti Ode ft. Tope Alabi
  • Ema – You No Dey Use Me Play ft. Osinachi
  • Paul Agubata Adams – Daalu
  • Romzy – Hallelujah
  • Preye Orok – Speechless
  • Ogechee – The Reason
  • Tim Godfrey – Nara ft Travis Greene
  • Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum

Download “Heaven on Earth” HEAVEN%20ON%20EARTH%20MP3.mp3 – Downloaded 2744 times –

[archiveorg HEAVENONEARTHMP3 width=640 height=140 frameborder=0 webkitallowfullscreen=true mozallowfullscreen=true]

Check out other Pmyk Productions Gospel Music Mixes from 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.