in ,



Multi-platinum-selling and award-winning Christian music powerhouse Hillsong Worship has announced a new album, TAKE HEART (AGAIN) coming October 30th.

Take Heart (Again) will feature “familiar yet newly potent declarations of Christ’s praise” per the band’s report on social media.

The first track to be released from the new collection is “Hosanna” and it can be heard here. See the newly unveiled track listing below.

Take Heart (Again) is a timely project. All three worship expressions of Hillsong Church (Hillsong Worship, Hillsong United and Hillsong Young and Free) came together to prayerfully craft an offering of songs, critical confessions of God’s unrivaled Lordship, His surpassing peace, the stillness of His presence and the hope that none but Jesus can offer.

These songs are memorials, reminders of times and spaces where the power of God has moved mightily and will move once again. 

Take Heart (Again) track listing: 
1. Hosanna
2. For Those Who Are To Come
3. New Wine
4. Heart Of God
5. I Surrender
6. Selah / All My Life
7. Take Heart
8. Broken Vessels / Life
9. Who You Say I Am 
10. Highs And Lows
11. Eagles Wings 
12. Still / Peace

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 36,245 other subscribers

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by IGN!S