Home / Reviews / Israel & New Breed – “Covered: Alive In Asia (Track List and Cover)

Israel & New Breed – “Covered: Alive In Asia (Track List and Cover)

The Deluxe Version of Israel Houghton and New Breed’s Alive in asia Album titled ‘Covered’ is out. This album is so on point, you need to get it.

Here is the track list.


Artist:Israel & NewBreed
Title:Covered: Alive In Asia (Deluxe Version)
Label:RCA Inspiration
Total Tracks:16
Label Website :http://www.rcainspiration.com


1. Intro kau Rajaku

2. Thank you Lord

3. Risen

4. My Strenght

5. Chasing me Down

6. Our God  Reigns

7. In Jesus Name

8. I will Live

9. One thing Remains (Deluxe)

10. Covered (Deluxe)

11. Breathe Your Name (Deluxe)

12. Already Done

13. First Loved Me

14. I am Loved

15. Mighty to Save

16. How awesome is our God (Album Version)



Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Would you like to support us? Click To Donate

yeiwoman logo-392

About Perry Martins

Perry Martins is One of Nigeria’s foremost gospel music and Christian Entertainment blogger. Also Radio and TV host. But then I am your regular guy down the street.

Check Also

E-wise - Nekunek

Download : Nekunek – E-Wise [Review]

This song by E-Wise  titled NEKUNEK is one of the best jam ever released in the …

Leave a Reply