Jeremy Camp Announced Release Of New Album ‘The Story’s Not Over’

With fresh music, Jeremy Camp is back! Today Camp has taken to social media to announce that his highly anticipated new album The Story’s Not Over is scheduled to go down on September 20. With immediate downloads of “Dead Man Walking” and “Still Alive,” the album is now accessible for pre-order.

This spring, Camp ended the Hits Deep Tour with TobyMac and was strongly engaged with the biopic feature film about his life, I Still Believe, which chronicles the private tale of Camp’s love, loss, and faith.

The Story’s Not Over Tracklist:
01. Only You Can
02. Still Alive
03. Dead Man Walking
04. Should’ve Been Me
05. Father
06. Keep Me In The Moment
07. Out Of My Hands
08. The Story’s Not Over
09. Indestructible Soul
10. You Don’t (feat. Social Club Misfits)
11. Wilderness

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by Friday Ime