Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.


American artist Jeremy Camp and Pastor Mike Jr. have been added to the performers list for the upcoming 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards.

Previously announced performers include Mandisa, Leeland, Sinach, Lecrae, for KING & COUNTRY, We The Kingdom, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Apollo LTD, Tony Williams, Jonathan McReynolds, Travis Greene, Switch, and The Sound.

The celebration will air exclusively on TBN (Trinity Broadcasting Network) on Friday, October 30th. 

Due to COVID-19, in lieu of the association hosting its annual awards show on TBN live, the show will be a variety of unique pre-recorded performances and acceptance speeches.

Expect more information in the coming weeks. The 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards is a production of the Gospel Music Association. 

Also, the pre-telecast awards presentation will take place on Thursday, October 29th at 8PM ET / 7PM CT on the GMA Dove Awards Facebook Page.

Zach Williams and for KING & COUNTRY lead the Artist nominations with five (5) nods, including Artist of the Year, in addition to Hillsong Worship, Kirk Franklin, and Jonathan McReynolds with four (4) nominations.

In non-artist nominations, Jason Ingram leads with eight (8), along with Ed Cash, Jonathan Smith, and Jordan Sapp receiving seven (7) each.

Notable first-time nominees include Kanye West (3), Gloria Gaynor (2), We The Kingdom (3), and Unspoken (2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.