in , ,

Mixtape : Hot Praise & Worship Vol. 2


Gz Enter10ment presents “Hot Praise & Worship Mixtape Vol.2” Few Weeks just After the release of ” Hot Praise & Worship Mixtape  Vol.1″

Gzenter10ment yet again storms the internet with the Volume 2, Best Of Gospel Collection, With sweet melody tunes sang by different Gospel

Artist & As The Christmas Celebration Draws by ever Hour, This Will Draw You Closer to God, thereby Warming You Up for the great  Celebration to Come.

Download and Share Your Thoughts.

More To Come.

Notice : For Easy Download, please use an opera mini browser or UC Browser to download.

Download Hot Praise & Worship Mixtape Vol.2

Track List

1. Ada – Only You

2. SamSong – Chukwu Okike

3. Noma Adedeji -Iwo Loba

4. Ekene John – Take You Place

5. Mr Tpraiz – You Alone

6. Ada – I Testify

7. DorisPhils – Most High

8. Steve Crown – All The Glory

9. Mr Tpraiz – Jesus Dey Knock

10. Noma Adedeji – Most High

11. Solomon Lange – Na Ka Ne

12. Benita – Owase

13. Tessy Aniesi – Amara

14. Mr Tpraiz – E Dey Bless Me

15. Nathaniel Bassey – Wonderful Wonder

16. H5ive – Born To Be Great

17. Eze Progress Feat Ele – Ngozi

18. Ada – On My Matter

19. Tim Godfrey – Walking Miracle

20. Joe Praize – Everything Is Blessed

21. Gil Joe – The Glory

22. Frank Edwards feat Tim Godfrey – On My Way

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Righteous Son

Music: Righteous Son – Na Jesus Dey Happen


Music: Voke – We’re Human