in , ,

Mixtape: Unleashed Mix – Dj Holoskey

Mixtape : Unleashed Mix

The much anticipated 2017 Mixtape by the Kiss FM’s unbeatable, Dj Holoskey is finally out.

The Mixtape which was powered 7promedia is a mix of variations in tempo and genres that would trigger beautiful sensations in your spine and it would definitely keep you in high anticipation

Amazing soul-lifting suspense is this mix, it moves from the slow to the fast to the mid tempo swift systematic change.

It’s something you’ve never heard, it’s a mix you’ve not imagined.  It promises to satisfy all demand, heal your soul,  brighten your smile,  get you moving your body and praising the Lord.

Your ear will get tingled as you listen to this great choice of mix.  It is nothing short of excellence!!!

Download and get inspired, the tracklist is below.




1. Live again – Deborah-tee Eseyin
2. You do well – Laura Abios
3. Olowogbogboro – Nathaniel Bassey
4. I’m Confident – Yadah
5. Rababa eh – The Gratitude
6. Upgrade me – General Slim
7. You are God – Temple Ft. Chris Ade
8. Onye neme mma – Youngking
9. Rich n’ Righteous – Rymsta Ray
10. Grace Don rob me – DJ Ernesty X Molly X @TB1
11. Blessings come my way – Quiz
12. Jeje – Sansi X Bolt
13. Goodie Goodie – Yadah
14. Ekele – Templenation
15. Greater than life – Becky Sam
16. Imela – Alex James
17. Ogozirim – Efizzy
18. Ratata – Rymsta Ray
19. Bend down – Corban
20. Mimidola – Okey Sokay
21. Onye Oma – Kaydeegospel
22. Jesus is Here – Emma sings
23. Ahaa – Tim Godfrey
24. Jesus – Terry Oyabrade
25. Babamimo – Becky Sam


Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Daphil Colag

Music: Daphil – How Great You Are


Music: Emem Washington – In Your Presence