Monique Drops 3RD Studio Album ‘Working For Me’


From the stables of Spaghetti Records comes the 3rd studio album by gorgeous songstress Monique, titled “Working For Me”.

The 14-track album captures Monique’s walk and experience of nearly a decade. In this spirit-lifting album, the artist testifies to the might, majesty and mercy of God in her life. Each track on the album is inspired by her exciting journey with God.

The songs are lyrically balanced to sooth the listening pleasure of fans. With proper arrangements and state of the art sound artistry. “Working For Me” album is crafted to take you from wherever you are to a sweet and glorious place of worship.

The album contains remake of previously released works, such as the Fresh version of “Power Flow”, which features singer Barakah. Also, the Rock Expression of the critically acclaimed song by label head honcho, Mike Abdul, titled “Korede”. You will also be introduced to new tracks such as “Whole Again”, “Hallelujah all the Way”, “Risen” and many more.

Get the album below:




See Tracklist below:

  • Yahweh Halleluyah
  • Halleluyah All The Way
  • Whole Again
  • Chants
  • Is It Working
  • Not For Sale ft. Mike Abdul
  • You Are God
  • Power Flow (French Version) ft. Barakah
  • Yahweh
  • Unchangeable
  • Risen
  • Rabbi (A Song By My Daughter)
  • Onyeoma ft. A’dam & Mike Abdul
  • Korede (Rock Expression)


Twitter: @MqMonique | @spaghettinaija

Instagram: @moniquenaija | @spaghettinaija




Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Music Video: Chinedum – Mercy Chinwo


Music Release: I Go Praise – Godswill Otuonye