Music: Onos Ariyo – Breathe Album

Following her previous hit “Your Name” featuring Jekalyn Carr she’s out with the most anticipated “Breathe” album.

The Live recording/album release concert titled “BREATHE with Onos” was held at Landmark Event Center, Victoria Island, Lagos. The successful concert featured live performances by Jekalyn Carr, Nathaniel Bassey, Pita, Tim Godfrey, Sammie Okposo, More.

The Breathe Album is a 12 track album which featured Chigozie Akagha in I Love you Forever and American singing sensation Jekalyn Carr in Your Name Jesus. Other features are french gospel singer Simiane and Dapo.

Other tracks in the album are Your season, El Shaddai and Forever You Are.

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 880 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

lauren daigle

“You Say” By Lauren Daigle Breaks Records As It Tops No. 1 On AC Chart

Abuja Mega City Praise Jam To Feature Likes Of Chris Mogan, Samsong, Elijah Oyelade And Lots More