Music: TY Bello – Land Of Promise (It is well)

Here is a new single from TY Bello titled Land Of Promise (It is well). This new song from the prolific singer, is a comforting song with a sound that resonates across humanity itself.

In her own words, Ty Bello writes,

“I finished writing this song on my travel to the destroyed parts of Northern Nigeria. I saw first hand what it means to lose hope and how powerful and necessary hope is in moving forward. This song put hope on my lips and I hope it fires up the same in the heart of everyone that listens”.

Produced by: Mela
Mixed and mastered by Mr. Wols
Background Vocals: Nwando Omosebi, Abigail Bassey, Oshoboke Adejumoke and Awosika Olarewaju
Drums: Akintayo Adeyemo
Guitar: Olasehinde Oluwasegun
Piano: George Ade-Alao
Keys: Victor Sunday

Download and listen to Land Of Promise (It is Well) ||

Twitter: @tybellotweets

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Video Review: Akpororo – Igwe

Dr Joe Odumakin, Chioma Akpotha, Obi Asika, Ngozi Ezeonu, Dayo Isreal to headline 9jaMentors Conference 2016