Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.

N’Buzz Releases Track List For Soon Coming Album,Set To Be Released On 25th June.

In anticipation of the new single release V.A.I.N the Ep by N’Buzz which will be released on the 25th of June 2016.This project has a couple of talented guys featured in it .We bring to you  the track listing for V.A.I.N and respective artistes featured;
Track listing
1. Ctrl+s (Saved) Ft. Liyia x 4runner
2. Need some loving Ft. Shay
3. Chibuzo
4. Misunderstood Ft. Vique
5. V.A.I.N
6. One day Ft. 6tem
7. Love defined
#Truthmusic all the way.Look Forward to #VAIN the Ep coming your way soon 25-06-2016
Instagram: @itsnbuzz
Twitter: @itsnbuzz
Facebook: Nbuzz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.