Home / Christian Entertainment News / News: Psalmos Releases New Album, Unveils Album Art & Tracklist

News: Psalmos Releases New Album, Unveils Album Art & Tracklist

The fabulous Psalmos is set to drop her new album that is actually no news to us but what is, is that Psalmos has unveiled the album art and tracklist to her new album“Emmanuel” which drops today. The album which features the likes of Eben, Kenny Ko’re, BJ Sax, Oniyo, Pelumi Songs, Kelechi, Label and Mide.

Earlier released tracks from the album include “Mogbabgo”, “Feeling You”, “Come Holy Spirit”, “Agame”, “Big God” and “Chairman”.

The Album would be available on stand at the RCCG Redemption Camp from the 3rd of August and also would be available for online purchase from the 2nd week of August.

See tracklist below:

  • Emmanuel Ft. Eben
  • Agame
  • E gbe ga ft. Oniyo
  • Chairman
  • Come Holy Spirit
  • Big God ft. Oniyo
  • The name Jesus
  • Feeling U ft. K’ore
  • Only You, Psalmos & Kelechi (Uk)
  • Omo
  • Mogbagbo ft. BJ Sax, Pelumi songs & Label
  • Orin Tuntun ft. Mide
  • Halleluyah ft. Oniyo
  • High Praise
  • Titi lai
  • Keep Believing
  • Open Up
  • Triumph ft. Eben



Twitter: @Psalmosbeejay

Facebook: Psalmos Instrument Of Worship

Instagram: @Psalmosbeejay


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Would you like to support us? Click To Donate

yeiwoman logo-392

About Tomi Blessed

Check Also

NUMBER ONE - St. Chika

Mp3 Download: Number 1 – St. Chika

Described by The Nation Newspaper as a “Fast-rising gospel sensation”; Gospel Music artiste, St. Chika …

Leave a Reply