in ,

Onos Ariyo New Single “Hallelujah ooh” Now Available!!


SingleOnos Ariyo is one amongst others who has stood the test of times. The “ALAGBARA” Crooner is out with a brand new single  “HALLELUJAH OOH” . Go get yours now!!

Available On:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Download Music: Ohyeen – Ebube Dike [@OfficialOhyeen]

Joshkeyz & Aucsave

Download Music: Joshkeyz & Aucstave -I Wish I Could