Pistol Annies Makes A Come-Back With New Abum – Interstate Gospel

Pistol Annies - Interstate Gospel

Angaleena PresleyAshley Monroe and Miranda Lambert, known as Pistol Annies have set November 2nd as the release date for their album tagged, Interstate Gospel.

The group recently released three singles ‘Interstate Gospel’, ‘Best Years Of My Life’, ‘Got My Name Changed Back’ from the new album featuring the rollicking and it’s available for downloads for those who pre-ordered the ‘Interstate Gospel’ album.

The 4-track LP is their third album and it’s a follow-up to 203’s Annie Up, it features songs written by all three artists together, plus one exception – the album’s closing track, “This Too Shall Pass”, which was penned by Munroe and Presley.

Initially, the platinum-selling group revealed the track listing for the new project through a postcard mailed directly to fans.

Pistol Annies will preview the new music at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium on October 25th and will follow that on November 2nd with an appearance at the Town Hall in New York City.

The trio of intimate concert events concludes on November 7th at Novo in Los Angeles. Tickets for these shows will go on sale Friday, October 5th.

On Wednesday night, the trio took the stage at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum’s CMA Theater, concluding Lambert’s two-night stint as the museum’s latest artist-in-residence, sharing some of the new material as well as cuts from their two previous albums, which includes their 2011 debut, Hell on Heels.

Listen to audio below:

Interstate Gospel track listing:

  1. Interstate Prelude
  2. Stop Drop and Roll One
  3. Best Years of My Life
  4. 5 Acres of Turnips
  5. When I Was His Wife
  6. Cheyenne
  7. Got My Name Changed Back
  8. Sugar Daddy
  9. Leavers Lullaby
  10. Milkman
  11. Commissary
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Interstate Gospel
  14. This Too Shall Pass

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 878 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kt Drum Image

KT Drum Drops The Cover Of Victory (Download)

Chinyere Udoma Ebube Gi

Music : Ebube Gi – Chinyere Udoma