Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.


American International Christian music group, Selah premieres their newest single, “Step Into My Story”, which can be heard below.

The single is the title track for their new album, expected to drop November 6, 2020. You can pre-order Step Into My Story today.

After more than two decades, Selah, the trio composed of Todd Smith, Amy Perry, and Allan Hall, is experiencing a rebirth of who they are with a youthfulness, excitement and passion as they release their first project with 3Cre8tive.

Watch The Video Below:

ALBUM Track Listing:

1. God Leads His Dear Children Along
2. Step Into My Story
3. When They Hear It
4. He Leadeth Me
5. Hello, Grace
6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
7. Nothing But The Blood
8. Joshua Fit The Battle
9. Living Hope
10. Shall We Gather At The River / The Water Is Wide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.