in , , ,

Sidewalk Announces “The Songs That Got Us Here” Tour

Curb | Word Entertainment’s Sidewalk Prophets announces “The Songs That Got Us Here, A Live Stream Anthology” tour, a concert event in which the band’s entire catalog will be played over the course of five nights.

Each show is one-night only, with a different album being played from beginning to end each night.

The livestream tour kicks off Apr. 2, 2021. Tickets will be available for purchase on Monday, March 15 at 10 AM CST HERE.

The livestream album anthology tour will consist of five one-night-only live shows, with a performance of a different Sidewalk Prophets album each night, covering the band’s entire catalog.

The band will also share never-before-heard stories about the road, the songs and more with fans.

Tickets are pay-what-you-can, with a free option included. All paid tickets grant fans entrance to a special devotional with front man Dave Frey before the show.

In addition, fans can purchase a season pass for access to all five shows, all pre-show events, and all devotionals with Dave. Purchase a season pass HERE.

All show times are 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific.

For more information about the band, visit www.sidewalkprophets.com.

“The Songs That Got Us Here, A Live Stream Anthology” Tour Dates:

April 2: These Simple Truths

April 9: Live Like That

April 16: Something Different

April 30: The Things That Got Us Here

May 7: Merry Christmas To You

*All dates subject to change.

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 873 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

OWN To Premiere Easter Gospel Music Special

[MUSIC] Eldia – Heart Cry