StefanOtto To Drop New Album “Til Heaven Comes”

Til Heaven Comes characteristics Datin, Selah the Corner, Jered Sanders, DJ Morph, Jay Cabassa, Jes Norris, Jameil Walls, and more. Produced by Tone Jonez, Tee-Wyla, Theory Hazit, Marv4MoBeats, Soundnami, and more.

On August 23, 2019, StefanOtto would release a fresh album Til Heaven Comes via Menace Movement.

Til Heaven Comes tracklist:
1. Til Heaven Comes 
2. Night Falls (feat. Jered Sanders) 
3. Body Bag (feat. Datin & Selah the Corner) 
4. Upside Down (feat. Datin)
5. Idols Die (feat. Datin) 
6. Defiant (feat. Jes Norris) 
7. Where Are We Now? 
8. Queens (feat. Jay Cabassa) 
9. Window (feat. Jameil Walls) 
10. Menace Flow (feat. DJ Morph) 
11. Scarlett’s Letter (feat. Jes Norris) 
12. Picture Perfect 
13. Graduated

Production Credits 
1, 4 Marv4MoBeats 
2, 7, 9, 11, 13 Tone Jonez 
3 Soundnami 
5 Pablo Armando, Manny Ferrer 
6 Tee-Wyla 
8 Benjamin Telfort 
10 Theory Hazit 
12 Bigboytraks

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 36,873 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Video: Dr Tumi – I Keep Winning

Music: Depee -Onye Yiri Gi | @PEbillah