Gospel Music, Songs & Christian Entertainment.


The long-awaited album, Broken Record, the new music collection from three-time GRAMMY  nominee, acclaimed award-winner Travis Greene is now available on digital stores.

Providing spiritual fuel on the eleven-song project, the chart-topping singer, songwriter and producer delivers high-energy live performances and engaging acoustic moments of reflection, love and hope on his latest album. Broken Record features the hit singles Good and Loved,” “Won’t Let Go,” “Respond and more.   

Bringing the Broken Record experience on the road, Travis Greene continues to travel the world, with stops including Michigan, North Carolina, Texas, Colorado, and California through November 7th, and performing in some parts of Africa, with more dates to be announced.

For information and tickets, visit https://tourlink.to/BrokenRecordTour. Get an added bonus upon online ordering of Broken Record with a chance to win some special items from Greene, who’s announced a new winner each week in his ongoing Baggage Claim Giveaway. Running until November 8th, check out the giveaway and official rules at https://fanlink.to/BaggageClaimContest.

Travis Greene: Broken Record is available now.

Travis Greene: Broken Record Track List

  1. The Breaker
  2. Great Jehovah
  3. Good and Loved (ft. Steffany Gretzinger)
  4. Steffany’s Prayer
  5. Respond (ft. D’Nar Young, Taylor Poole, Trinity Anderson)
  6. All Things New
  7. No One Else
  8. Won’t Let Go
  9. Perform
  10. Loved By You
  11. Broken Vessels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.