V.Rose ‘Young Dangerous Heart’ Debuts In Top 15 On Billboard’s Heat Seekers Chart

Los Angeles – Last week  American Christian pop singer V.Rose revealed her first In pop Records full-length album titled Young Dangerous Heart and it debuted on Billboard’s Top 15 Heat Seekers Chart. Additionally, since its release the album has racked up track streams over a quarter million on Spotify alone.

With simultaneous radio singles “I Love You So Much [ILYSM] – feat. Trip Lee” appealing to V.Rose’s hip-hop sensibilities can be heard on major stations, including NGEN (Houston, TX), BoostFM (St. Louis, MO), Hot 95 (Orlando, FL), Hot 97 (New York City, NY) and more. While the soulful worship ballad “Sinking Deep” continues to gain traction at AC Radio across the country.

The singles are part of the 13 tracks on Young Dangerous Heart, and can be purchased on iTunes, Amazon and all other major digital platforms and in Christian bookstores across the country.

In support of the album launch, V. Rose can be seen entertaining thousands as she finishes out the final leg of the Transformation Tour, with upcoming appearances with Fish Fest in Sacramento, CA with Kutless and Jaime Grace. She is also appearing at Kingdom Rush with Flame in Arizona and the Invasion Music Awards with Flame and Derek Minor.

To stay up-to-date on the latest happenings with V.Rose and Young Dangerous Heart, please visit and

About Inpop:
Inpop Records is an independent entertainment company based in Nashville, TN and home to some of today’s most vibrant artists and brands. Distributed by Capitol Christian Music Group, Inpop is passionate about using music and film to inspire popular culture. Inpop’s roster includes Mat Kearney, V.Rose, Consumed By Fire, The Red Roots, The God’s Not Dead Soundtrack and Superchick. Visit us online at

Connect with V.Rose at:

News Source : JFH News

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 880 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Broken, but not Forsaken!

Integrity Music “We Believe” Songwriter Travis Ryan Releases Full – Length Album ‘Until My Voice Is Gone’ (Live), And ‘Heartbeat’ EP, May 13