Today, American Christian music Vertical Worship is releasing the live video of “MIRACLES”, which can be viewed below.

This track in its original version is featured on the band’s new live album, Grace Is On Our Side, which dropped on March 13.

This new record was a follow up to their acclaimed 2018 project Bright Faith Bold Future.  

Vertical Worship is a band of worship artists from Harvest Bible Chapel that includes Andi Rozier, Lauren Smith, Tara Cruz, Jake France, Judd Harris and Jon Guerra.

The band members lead worship every week in one of the seven Harvest campuses across Chicago land.

Grace Is On Our Side track listing
1 Grace Is On Our Side
2 Weapon
3 Faithful Now 
4 Over and Over
5 Pure Exaltation 
6 Not Done Yet 
7 Miracles
8 All Praise (Sing Praise)
9 Hidden Places
10 God of Abraham
11 New Jerusalem (feat. Jon Guerra)

Watch The Video Here :

Check out Vertical Worship’s website for more of their updates.

What do you think?

Get the Latest Stories and New Music in your Email

Dont worry, Lets bring some Hope and Love into Your Space !

Join 35,686 other subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by IGN!S